In Order to comply with Bapepam Regulation No. IX. 1.5, Guidelines on the Establishment and Implementation of the Audit Comittee, since the year 2001, the company has established an Audit Comittee. The current composition of the Audit Committee are the folowing :

Prof. Dr. JB Sumarlin – Chairman
Company’s President Commissioner since 2009 and Professor of Economics at the University of Indonesia since 1981. Former positions : Member of the National Consultative Assembly (MPR) in 1972-1997, Minister of Administrative Reform/Vice Chairman of National Development Planning (BAPPENAS) in 1973-1983, Minister of National Development Planning/Chairman of BAPPENAS in 1983-1998, Minister of Finance in 1998-1993, and Chairman of Supreme Audit Board (BPK) in 1993-1998.

Rahmat Adisutikno Halim
With working experience as Finance Manager at PT Danayasa Arthatama (1990 – 1995) , Finance Manager at PT Buanagraha Arthaprima (1995 – 2012) , Finance Director of PT Sari Graha Arthatama (2005 – 2013) , Director of PT Bukit Lentera Sejahtera (2011 – present).

Ku Siew Kuan
Company’s Commissioner since 2017. With working experience as Director of Penggerang Private Ltd., Singapore from 1995 – 2008 and as Advisor of PT Dharma Harapan Raya from 2009 – 2016.